Author Post
WPZ 19/07/2012 14:36 WPZ

Ready Pro ending listings

I have noticed that there is a capability for ReadyPro to end listings for products that have been sold using other sales channels. My question is, does it occur automatically if the relevant checkbox is selected, or can Ready Pro prompt the user to confirm each particular listing that needs to be ended?

Fabio 19/07/2012 17:02 Fabio

Quote:
does it occur automatically

No, unless eBay sync is executed via a custom script


Quote:
if the relevant checkbox is selected, or can Ready Pro prompt the user to confirm each particular listing that needs to be ended?

Using standard eBay sync, after sync completion, Ready Pro will show a message if there are some listings that must be ended.
At that time you can click a button to end all the listings automatically, or you can double click on each listing (to open the listing detail) and click REMOVE FROM EBAY to remove a single listing

WPZ 19/07/2012 17:07 WPZ

That is what I was hoping to hear! Ok good!

Fabio 19/07/2012 17:20 Fabio

Molto felice